Links of Interest

Cadora       www.cadora.ca   individual Cadora groups accessible on the CADORA website

Canadian Therapeutic Riding Association  www.therapeuticriding.ca

Canadian International Dressage Riders Association  www.cybertap.com/cidra

Canada FYRST Club Junior and Young Riders www.canada_fyrst_club.tripod.com

Canadian Pony Club     www.ebtech.net/ponyclub

Canadian Sport Horse Association   www.canadian-sport-horse.org

Can-Am All Breeds Equine Emporium  www.can-amequine.com

Chronicle of the Horse      www.chronicleforums.com

Corinthian Horse Sport    www.horse-canada.com

Dressage Canada     www.dressagecanada.org

EMG Website      www.equiman.com

Equestrian Connection    www.equestrian-connection.com

Equisearch      www.equisearch.com

Equinews      www.equinews.ca

Equine Canada     www.equinecanada.ca

Equine Research Centre    www.erc.on.ca

Farnam      www.ivercare.com

Half Halt Press     www.halfhaltpress.com

HorseNet      www.horsenet.net

KlassicKur Music and Choreography for Freestyles www.klassickur.com

Königs Riding Boots  http://www.reitstiefel-koenigs.de/index_flash.html

Miniature Horse Club of Ontario http://www.mhco.ca

Myler bits      www.toklat.com/myler

Ontario Equestrian Federation   www.horse.on.ca

Ontario Horse Trials Association   www.horsetrials.on.ca

Ontario Hunter-Jumper Association    www.ohja.ca

Ottawa Area Dressage Group (OADG)   http://www.ottawadressage.ca

Passier       www.passier.com

Royal Winter Fair     www.royalfair.org

Sattlerei Otto Schuhmacher     www.os-sattlerei.com

Sprenger Bits & Spurs    www.sprenger.de

Standardbred Showcase     www.standardbredshowcase.com

Toklat Originals     www.toklat.com

Trafalgar Square Publishing    www.trafalgarsquarebooks.com

Trillium Hunter Jumper Association    www.thetackbox.com/thja/

Walsall Riding      www.walsallriding.com